Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Union Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Union Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Blake 15 days ago

The Boost Bowl (467 cal.)

Very flavorful and filling! We ordered To-Go and was very impressed at how beautiful the presentation was even for take out! I will definitely be ordering this again.

Purplekaelin16 19 days ago

Buttermilk Pancake Stack (520 cal.)

The buttermilk pancake stack was so delicious. The pancakes melted in my mouth and I love pancakes. The pineapple mimosa was also delicious. The customer service was amazing and I will be a returning customer. I pray that this business continues to flourish and grow in all aspects possible.

Orthocentrics77 24 days ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese (910 cal.)

Amazing food. Also had the best hummus. The tomato bisque was so good. Overall an outstanding meal. The waiter was spot on with recommendations.

Tracy 28 days ago

Braised Short Rib (1016 cal.)

Delicious 😋 tender meat and tasty mashed potatoes.

Tracy 28 days ago

Nola Voodoo Balls (145 cal. each)

These were delicious 😋

Rodney 17 days ago

Miller's Meatloaf (980 cal.)

Not your traditional mama's meat loaf, but I loved it. Extremely good. First time at restaurant. Food was fresh /good quality, restaurant was clean, and service was great. Family ordered different meals with positive reviews on all. Good traditional food.

Bobbie 22 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp (484 cal.)

Love the bang bang shrimp

Owenskellyd 24 days ago

Miller's Meatloaf (980 cal.)

Made a last minute decision to try out The Union Kitchen for the first time and let me tell you...what a great decision that was! So many items on the menu intrigued me but I ended up ordering a very familiar item that I've never eaten at a restaurant before. I ordered Miller's meatloaf because at the end of a tough week, I really needed some comfort food. Hey, I don't know who Miller is but I would sure like to know their story because that dish was cooked with love! The meatloaf was flavorful and tender, the mashed potatoes delectable and the vegetables were perfectly cooked. On top of the deliciousness, the atmosphere and the service was on point. And most impressive was the manager who stopped by to speak with me and my mom. I enjoyed his gesture and the genuinely pleasant conversation. I'll definitely be back to try the other items on the menu and now I know where to go whenever I need some southern comfort.

Tracy 28 days ago

Miller's Meatloaf (980 cal.)

This was scrumptious! Would definitely order again!

Tracy about 1 month ago

Texas Cobb (535 cal.)

I wasn't expecting to like the salad as much as I did. I'm not normally a salad person, but I will definitely order this again! Very fresh. Great taste! Dressing was AMAZING!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA