Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Union Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Union Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbara 1 day ago

Shrimp & Jalapeno Smoked Gouda Grits

You want to talk about creamy goodness!!! The shrimp done to perfection! I loved the sauce. I will be getting this again!!!

Chepler 2 days ago

Boost Bowl

Delicious! The quinoa patty and quinoa rice medley are complemented with two kinds of beans and corn. Fresh greens and sliced avocado add another texture and flavor. The salad dressing is light and minimal, which I love. Very tasty plus healthy. Will definitely order this again.

Liz 2 days ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Nothing short of delicious! Bread is very buttery, pesto is amazing, and an ample amount of lobster!

Donna 2 days ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

OMG, this is my favorite version in Houston. NICE JOB!

Kayla 3 days ago

T.H.E. Short Rib

What an impeccable dish, I have a very refine pallet. I take pleasure in discovering dishes that break the monotony of some of the flavors you would expect from certain dishes. I have had short ribs before, but this dish makes the others pale in comparison. I ordered to go, the dish took longer than the expected wait time I was given but it was worth the wait. The short rib was tender and seasoned to perfection, and the pan gravy was rich and decadent. However, the most surprising thing was the sweet potato purée. If I had to guess I would imagine wasabi, is the "secret" ingredient that transforms the dish. The inherent sweetness of the sweet potato, paired with the heat of the wasabi created a very exciting flavor profile. I would highly recommend this dish, I'm salivating as write up this review. I'm debating tonight if I'll try the pistachio chicken , but I'm not sure because I think the short ribs are calling my name!

Jhealey9 3 days ago

Shrimp & Jalapeno Smoked Gouda Grits

This shrimp and grits was the very best I have ever had! The sauce/gravy had an amazing flavor. Everything was seasoned perfectly. It was better than the shrimp & grits I had in Charlotte, SC, home to the dish.

April 5 days ago

Pan Seared Chicken Piccata

Came with chicken fried chicken and not pan seared. Kind of a bummer.

Charlresnow72 7 days ago

Blackened Rainbow Trout

The food was great. The waitress and all the staff were friendly. It made our day. If you go here ask for Zanetta. She is great and very knowledgeable,

Ashtronic 9 days ago

Lolo Tostada

Amazing combination of fresh seafood, vegetables and crunchy tostadas. An explosion of flavors!

Jay 1 day ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Best sandwich we've had in many years. Plenty of lobster and the pesto and avocado and cheese blended together perfectly. The tomato bisque and homemade chips were fantastic too. We're going back tonight to get it again!

Elaineuth745 2 days ago

Tyler's Chicken Pasta

Love the food was great and my waiter was awesome. I'll be back in a few

Sean 2 days ago

Shrimp & Jalapeno Smoked Gouda Grits

Amazing! Even as takeout

Tommy 2 days ago

Chimichurri Steak

We eat at the Katy location twice a week. They have fantastic food. We have never been disappointed. Our server Britney goes above and beyond. We love this place and will continue to go.

Contrerasjeso 3 days ago

Baked Herb Cheese

Very good!

Nancyjudice 4 days ago

Boost Bowl

This is my go-to healthy lunch or dinner! So yummy and filling.

Blmajor70 6 days ago

Chimichurri Steak

It was amazing!!!! To perfection!

Llpar101 7 days ago

Tyler's Chicken Pasta

This dish was yummy! There were 4 of us and we all got something different. Hands down mine was the winner...creamy and delicious! I will go again just for this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA