Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Union Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Union Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Virginia 1 day ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips (860 cal.)

Very good fish. Not greasy at all. Liked the cole slaw. Had better tartar sauce and french fries are french fries, but the Fish was done very well! Will order again.

Mrellis007 4 days ago

Kid's Cheese Omelet

My daughter had never had an omelet before, but the kids breakfast worked well for her. She was nervous at first and I thought we should have gotten scrambled eggs. We had a good experience.

Hpbousq 5 days ago

Southwest Chicken (320 Calories)

We had the lobster potstickers and the chipotle chicken wrap. Everything was so fresh and delicious. We sat at the bar and Christian the bartender was so awesome and friendly.

Darolyn 6 days ago

Chef Lundy's Famous Beignets (???? cal.)

Best beignets I've had! The caramel and berries were a great combination on top. Can't wait to have them again!!

Maxgarcia1982 7 days ago

Hash Hangover Burger

Best burger in town !

Virginia 1 day ago

New York Cheesecake

This is one of the best cheese cakes I've had! Strawberries would have been nice, but still, The best Cheese cake ever!

Katy 5 days ago

Katie-Mae's (1220 cal.)

This pizza is so delicious! We will definitely order it again. Tonight we will try the margherita pizza and next will be the pepperoni. I highly recommend Union Kitchen.

Ttpar101 6 days ago

Tyler's Chicken Pasta (1167 cal.)

Oh my, where to start, this pasta dish is likely one of the best I've ever had! It's a creamy concoction of garlic infused oil, hints of basil, and sun dried tomato cream. The chicken is always grilled to perfection and mixed into fettuccine noodles. They are always very generous with their portions, but this is not a diet dish! But worth every calorie!

Janie 6 days ago

Honey Sriracha Salmon (690 cal.)

Wonderful meal: Delicious salmon, al dente vegetables and fluffy rice!

Daphne 7 days ago

On the Border Chicken Fried Chicken

This was my first time trying this restaurant I ordered my lunch online I was given a time to pickup. I received a text when it was ready a few minutes before the time I was quoted I must say I was impressed the customer service was excellent I was greeted at the door the hostess was waiting for me. The food was excellent hot and fresh the green beans were not canned but fresh and that is a biggie for me I'm glad I tried this restaurant I over heard my coworker talking about this restaurant and her reviews were not good so I was hesitant in trying but I like to make my mind up based on my experience I'm so glad I did I will be back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA